16 of the Best Street-Style Looks From VA Melbourne Fashion Festival 2019

The Virgin Australia Melbourne Fashion Festival is a celebration of fashion, arts, ideas and creative endeavour. Melbourne is abuzz as bloggers, influencers, photographers, celebrities and retailers come to watch Australia’s best established and emerging designers at world class runway shows, stunning productions and other events.

Often just as interesting as the shows though, are the inventive and inspiring looks assembled by those attending. Here are 16 of the best street-style looks from VAMFF 2019!

Jasmine Howell (@friendinfashion) wearing the Talulah Sugar & Spice Mini Dress – Candy
Nikki & Michelle from States of Style (@states.of.style) – Nikki wears the Bec & Bridge Feline Dress
Tarrah Alexandria (@tarrah.alexandria) wearing the By Johnny Anna V Tulip Sleeve Dress
Rozalia Russian (@rozalia_russian) wearing Seed Heritage – shot by Katie Fergus (@katie.fergus)
Violet Grace Atkinson (@violetgrace_) wearing Bianca Spender
Sarah Czarnuch (@sarah_czarnuch) wearing Atoir
Sarah Czarnuch (@sarah_czarnuch) wearing Atoir coat
Chantelle Price (@chantelleprice_) wearing Finders Keepers
Charlotte Viney (@charlotteviney) wearing Manning Cartell
Violet Grace Atkinson (@violetgrace_) wearing Michael Lo Sordo
The Dadon Sisters (@howtwolive) wearing Trelise Cooper
Vydia Rishie (@vydia) wearing Elka Collective – shot by Katie Fergus (@katie.fergus)
Frederika Akander (@fakander) wearing Seed Heritage
Jessica Hoctor Turner (@jessicahoctorturner) shot by Bayu Suharso (@bsuharso)
Melly SInger (@melly_singer) wearing Carla Zampatti – shot by Danielle Castano (@dancastano) for Elle
Kristy Wu (@kristywho) wearing C/MEO Collective

Search, browse, compare and hire from Australia’s best online designer rental companies, all from the one website, with lightning-fast search and filtering. Check out All The Dresses.

You may also like